APPLY

Student Services Department

Jay Ryall

Jay Ryall

Director of Student Services

Phone: (800) 990-9445 x243
Phone2: (310) 456-8341 x243
E-Mail jay@rrfedu.com

Chris Paonessa

Chris Paonessa

Career Services Representative

Phone: (800) 990-9445 x259
Phone2: (310) 456-8341 x259
E-Mail cpaonessa@rrfedu.com

Jamal Abercrombia

Jamal Abercrombia

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 990-9445 x248
Phone2: (310) 456-8341 x248
E-Mail jamal@rrfedu.com

Gerald Keys

Gerald Keys

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 990-9445 x223
Phone2: (310) 456-8341 x223
E-Mail gkeys@rrfedu.com

Sean Evans

Sean Evans

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 990-9445 x226
Phone2: (310) 456-8341 x226
E-Mail sevans@rrfedu.com

Elliot Campos

Elliot Campos

Student Services Advisor

Phone: (800) 990-9445 x239
Phone2: (310) 456-8341 x239
E-Mail ecampos@rrfedu.com

Apply Now